17 Republicans states be a part of Texas, ask the Supreme Courtroom for a coup

Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-Ky), hold a news conference after the Senate Republican Policy luncheon on Capitol Hill in Washington, DC on December 1, 2020. (Photo by Tom Williams / POOL / AFP) (Photo by TOM WILLIAMS/POOL/AFP via Getty Images)

That is in the end on him.

Seventeen American states, all run by Republicans, have determined to hitch Texas in its seditious and frivolous quest to have the U.S. Supreme Courtroom throw out the votes of 81,282,896 residents and declare Donald Trump the winner of the 2020 election. These states: Missouri, Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Indiana, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, and West Virginia.

All of those states gave their widespread vote to Trump, although Joe Biden is receiving one electoral vote in Nebraska’s cut up system. Every of those states is attempting to get the justices to throw out all of the votes in the entire states that Biden received, although the hassle simply names Georgia, Michigan, Pennsylvania, and Wisconsin. In actuality, they’d have the Supreme Courtroom nullify the your entire election. And so they argue in exceedingly dangerous religion of their amicus transient.

Source link

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *